Considering for the 1st Time

Hi everyone. I’m considering trying a course of steroids.

I’m 29 years old. I’ve been training for over 10 years. I’m an ectomorph, I’m 6’4". When I started I was about 72kgs. I’m now 96kgs at around 15% bodyfat. I wouldn’t say my results have been spectacular, but I have consistently gotten stronger over the years.

I can bench press my bodyweight for 4 reps, I can do 12 pull ups with a pause at the top and a controlled eccentric, I can deadlift 1.25x BW for 6reps.

So I’m not awesome, I’m definitely not built. But I have some muscle, and you can tell I’m a fit dude with my shirt on. But I want more than this. I want a big chest, shoulders and arms. I’m sick of being a fit dude. I want to get bigger.

These are the substances I have access to:

stan anabolic liquid (no idea what this is) 50ml bottle - 250mg/ml
testaviron 10ml bottle - 250mg/ml
Yellow dbol tabs - 10mg
trenbolone acetate 10ml - 100mg/ml

I’m sure there are others that I can request, that’s just the list I’ve been given.

I was thinking of a 6-8 week cycle, 8-12 weeks seems like overkill. I don’t need to be massive. Just bigger. I actually DON’T want to gain heaps of muscle. I’d be more than happy with an extra 3-4kgs on my upper body. I’m a professional personal trainer, people are watching me. If it becomes obvious that I’m ‘assisted’ it will be bad for my reputation and business.

Would I see a good result as a newbie if I just used the tren by itself? Would this negate the need for PCT?

Right now I’m thinking Tren with DBol. And for PCT clomid or novaldex, depending on which I can get. Are these my only options for PCT? I already have a son, would like to have more kids, soon so the health of my ‘equipment’ is pretty important. If there’s a chance that I could give myself problems, then I’ll have to pass on this adventure. Having a big chest would be awesome, but kids take precedence.