T Nation

Considering First Cycle

I’m sure this pops up a lot and I like to over analyze, but I’m considering my first cycle but have concerns about side effects like gyno etc and want some direction on how you guys got educated without feeling overwhelmed with information on Google lol, I hear the 1st cycle is always the best but I don’t want to kill myself milking the cow for what it’s worth.

I’m 25 in June I have a total of 7 yrs training experience with a 3 yr hiatus somewhere in there.

Just continue reading. The more you read, stuff start making sense to you thus making it less overwhelming because you will actually be understanding it. Go back and read old posts on here. Lots of information to learn on this forum. And most importantly don’t rush into anything.

I would ask you to simply read any (preferably all) of the ShadowPro posts on this board in addition to the stickied threads over on the TRT forum created by KSMAN.

Of course there are plenty of people here who are willing to help individuals who are willing to listen. Care to tell us a little about yourself (e.g. personal stats, training style, diet, goals) most importantly why you’re considering gear?

I’ll check out his post thanks for the lead!

As far as stats, I don’t keep track of how much weight I use or a max rep goal I just use what fatigues me best within routine as I build for aesthetics personally for my own appeal, I don’t do shows though I’ve considered as I’ve been told I have a physique for it. Diet is very clean 5 meals chicken/Turkey or fish, whole grains, dark greens, fruits etc I do a cheat about once or twice a month and the reason being is I want to increase my size, I’m not happy with my natural limit and would like to stay a little bit more lean and cut year round even if it’s only through 2 cycles a year

I’m digging for photos here I just got a new phone lol