Completely Clueless on How to Proceed

i am completely clueless on how i should proceed further. Seniors, please guide me on a path.

my body stats:
5’4 ( 167cm )
59.65 kgs ( 131.5 lbs )
25 years old, asian male.

I was on SS since feb’2019. max stats that i could reach ( all 1rm ) :

dead - 145kg ( 320lbs )
bench - 95kg ( 210lbs )
squats - 120kg ( 265 lbs )
ohp - 60kgs ( 135lbs)

I have been working out since 2015, on/off, never consistent enough, never did a linear progression before; that’s why picked SS.

been about 2 months since i last went to the gym because life.

now i will resume working out but i am not sure what program i should pick or what should be my goal.

there are 3 things that i am sure about:

1. i want to focus on getting big numbers on those 3 compounds lift i.e i want to get stronger
  2. but then i also want to get in shape i.e lose fat
  3. and i also miss doing other exercises

Regarding my body fat:
the other day i talked to person in my gym, he has competed and has won a lot of prices. taking his experience in consideration, i asked him to estimate my body fat.
dude said that my body fat is about 20-25% and that when i lost weight, my body just lost the weight but not the fat and that i will never be able achieve the physique that i want on my own and that i will have to take paid coaching from somebody if i want to accomplish something.

this left really demotivated and i am doubting myself now. So i want to ask you guys whether there is any truth to what that guy said.

here are my pictures:

Doubt the guy you asked more than yourself. Even if the number was to be correct (not saying that it is), you can achieve the physique you want on your own. You’re light for your height. Continue lifting progressively heavier while eating clean and you’ll do fine. If you need any program ideas there are so many on t-nation that you could do.

If those were really your lifts at that bodyweight, you know what you’re doing in the gym. Keep doing it