T Nation

Complete VIDEO: The Sultans of SQUAT at Mr. Olympia, Ronnie Coleman's Tradeshow


(Available for viewing in HD.)

Results SPOILER Alert:

MHP’s Sultans of Squat
The Ronnie Coleman Classic Expo
Presented by Bodybuilding.com
Produced and Promoted by HardcorePowerlifting.com

Befriend Us On Facebook Under “Sean Katterle”

Media Sponsored by Jeff Everson’s Planet Muscle and by RxMuscle.com
Additional Sponsors Include: House Of Pain IronWear, Ivanko Barbell Company, Texas Strength Systems, PrimoChalk.com, BodybuildingUniverse.com and by MetabolicDoc.com

MHP Hardcore Powerlifting Card Lady: Ms. Judy Rodriguez Smith
Hardcore Powerlifting Officials: Ken Anderson, Jim Snodgrass and Kenny Dinolfo
Hardcore Powerlifting Safety Stage Crew: Chip Edalgo, Jamie McDougal, Ed Brown Jr., Eric White and The Metroflex Strength Association
Photograpy by Doug Jantz
Videography by Josh Winsor
Sound by A-1 Sound and Lighting

MHP’s Sultans of Squat Official Results

Michael Mulvihill 500 (miss), 500 (miss) and 500 (miss) No Lifts Passed / Did Not Place

James “Pitbull” Searcy 700 (miss), 700 (miss) and 700 (miss) No Lifts Passed / Did Not Place

Jeremy Scruggs 430, 470 (miss) and 470 (miss) Best Squat = 430 Pounds

Henry Thomason 740, 805 (miss) and 820 (miss) Best Squat = 740 Pounds

Randall “Big Roh” Harris 675, 735 and 770 Best Squat = 770 Pounds

Robert “Big Wilk” Wilkerson 750, 820 and 900 Best Squat = 900 Pounds (Won $1,000 Cash)

The $1,000 Metabolic Doc Challenge Prize (to become the first person to ever officially powerlifting squat 1,000 pounds) went unclaimed.