< Complete Noob

Hey guys new here obviously… on the 1st of this month I had 10 whole consistant months workingout…lol hence
the title any way came alongway in that time frame from 140lb to now 175… supping with whey only for the 1st 3 months and slowly pickedup
what I’m currently takeing now …listed is whey, creatine, animal pak, testpowder, nurocore & recoup bcaa

this 1st pic is me last x-mas 140lbs of shift in skin

seeing is this is my. 1st post and I dident bother to read the rules sorry … yea I’m on a kindle doing this so hard to post the pics like I want them … one thing he asked for was diet ill just say I haven’t followed. one just ate when I was hungry I started lifting. march 1 this next pic is. about 2 months in for got to say I’m all natural. if it post the nest is about 5months or more

and this final pic is my most recent about 2 months ago 175 lbs trying to bulkup. not interested in cutting at all right now just want to get as massive as I can from. reading I know diet is the most important part of any program .

ok let me post the right pics
just took them no pump ofcs i know i need lots of work
any tips on what to do for improvment is welcome

1st pic back

back2

back3

latspread

calves

front

tri

leg left

leg right

ok this is the last pic forgive me for not noing how to make this
with fewer post im a nub at this crap i know my legs need a shit ton of work
i will be going hard on them from now on i have been alittle worryed about going heavy
on legs seeing as i workout solo and its only been 10 months for me but fkit new leg routine
starting sunday i do 4 on 1 off right now legs/shoulders bi/tri chest/back calves,abs,forearms off repeat and i change it up everynow and then rep ranges are standard i guess please post your comments as i need them being all natt i plan on trying my hand at a comp in another year or 2

You look good, nice physique. How long have you been training?? Diet??