Competition Prep Stack Advice

Hey guys, I’d really appreciate some professional help right now.

I have a men’s physique competition end of April, and I’ve had a set back the last two months due to family issues but I’m not going to let my whole prep go to waste.

So right now I stand at 10% body fat, 94 kgs (207 lbs) 174 cms (5ft9), I’ve lost muscle mass and put on fat these two months.

I’ve been training for 4 years but this is my first time stepping on stage, I believe I can look great (I’ve seen the competition in my category) if I can drop as much weight as possible while maintaining my muscle mass. I am a personal trainer myself and my body responds very well to manipulating carbs, water and sodium prior to the show.

I’ve never used any steroid before, and the financial reasons I am going through is keeping me limited to this stack:

1- Clen: 100 x 40 mcg
2- T3: 100 x 25 mcg
3- Anavar: 50 x 10 mg
4- Dnp: 10 x 200 mg
5- Glucophage (Metformin): 10 x 1000 mg
6- Ephedra: 30 x 25 mg
7- Ketotifen

Supplements:

• Whey protein
  • Casein protein
  • BCAAs
  • Glutamine
  • Multivitamin
  • Fish oil
  • Creatine
  • Pre workout

I can afford to buy either one more anavar or dnp, or orlistat (heard it blocks fat absorption).

I’m going to do carb cycling for 3 weeks and keto for 3, I’ll be intermittent fasting and upping the cardio.

My question is: what is the best way I can use this stack efficiently to lose the most fat and maintain as much muscle mass as possible in the next month? And what is the last thing I can buy?

For those who won’t take this seriously, please don’t bother, this competition means a lot to me and I would really appreciate some help. And for those who would say Clen would give me a heart attack or dnp would fry my insides, yes I’m kind of broke but I still could afford to research these things very well.

Thank you very much in advance.