Combining Creatine and Muscle Milk

I am new to the world of supplements. What are the likely results of combining the aforementioned products, regarding safety/effectivness? Also, the protein supplement contains 16g’s of protein per scoop, so would 2 scoops be the appropriate amount for me? Does my activity that day(e.g.Lifting/running) have bearing on the amount I ingest?

The directions for the muscle milk state that it should be mixed in water but I wonder if I can/ should/shouldn’t mix the two(The other being creatine MDH) into another beverage e.g. milk?

I am 5’9 and 170lbs, and I am an aspiring Infantrymen in the US Army, so my programming reflects the physical requirements of my chosen profession. I am currenty using an alternating 3 to 2 split, where one week I will be in the weightroom 3 or 2 days(M-deadlift/pulling movemnent, assistance work, upper body,W-Squat/Lower body focus,upper body,F-Crossfit or strongman type workout) and 2 or 3 days of running(Sprints, hill training, anywhere from 1 mile fast paced runs to 10 mile endurance runs, and more combat applicable exercises such as rucksack marches over rough terrain.

Tactical athletes by nature can’t afford to specialize, rather they are forced to be a "Jack of all trades. Its my goal therefore to become the best overall athlete that I can. My apologies for the length of this post and being off topic in some regards. Any and all advice is greatly appreciated and welcome. Thank you for your time and wisdom in advance.
Sincerily,
Legionary

safe - yes
effective - yes
could have used the search function - yes

The search function was a thought but I felt that presenting my specific fitness goals and situation would be more beneficial. Your respponse is rather vague though. Thank you anyway. Any other thoughts and perspectives would be greatly appreciated.