Combining Bodybuilding, Powerlifting and Olympic Lifting

I have been lifting for approxitmaly 9 years now. I have dabbled in amateur powerliftng and low level bodybuilding and recently started Olympic weightlifting. I was throwing around some ideas and i just wanted to get some feedback or thoughts on a couple things before i design my program.

1. Are there any programs our right now that combine all three?

2. What type of periodization would you use on the bodybuilding side?

3. How often “per Week” would you Deadlift,Squat,Bench and OHP?

4. How would you program your Olympic lifts with traditional splits/routines?

I currently in the crawl phase of this program, any input or advice would be great. Also one more thing, i definitely understand the importance on sticking with one goal, i am not trying to cross fit here. I am trying to logically and methodically create a template that incorporates all three.

thanks

You might like some of CT’s layer system stuff. He lays some options out in his forum, including some powerlifting templates. They all include at least high pulls (and I think he is doing some Olympic lifting), and at least the secondary goal is aesthetic; he calls it the “power look”.

Combining the PLing and BBing is fairly straightforward. 5/3/1 would be a great way to start, just use BBing techniques (isolation movements with dropsets, supersets, giant sets, etc) for your assistance work.

I’m not sure what to say about olympic lifts, except that not all of them would give much benefit, because some only have relevance to competitive olympic lifting. Clean and jerks probably wont do much for example. but if you stick to the power versions of cleans and snatches you could probably squeeze them into a program somewhere, but if you wanna do the full versions of the lifts it would really depend on how technically proficient you are at them