Colucci Still Lifts

^ Another one of my favorite bodybuilding pics of all time because, random Mickey Mouse.

Since some folks got their logs off to an early start, I figured I’d toss it up now too. Updates will again likely be somewhat sporadic (because I still work for a living dammit), but if you dudes are in, I’m in.

My T-ransformation 2017 log tracked going from furry/no abs to slightly less furry/abs in the right lighting. Feel like I’m on track for moderately furry/consistent abs this go’round.

7 Likes

Thursday morning weight: 209.4

Haven’t been tracking it regularly, but it’s definitely capped out as high as I’d like to go, so now’s a good time to start thinking about starting to plan to start preparing to buckle down for the challenge. Seven and a half weeks until Day One.

Wednesday’s eating:

Around 9:30am - 4 eggs, 1 cup spinach; everything bagel, 1 Tbsp coconut oil; 1 apple; half-a-bigass coffee (have been cutting down on caffeine after recent check-up), stevia

2:30pm - Indigo-3G
3:00ish - 1 scoop Plazma, 5g creatine
3:30 training - 1 scoop Plazma

6:00 - Homemade chicken enchilada skillet thing: diced skinless chicken breast, black beans, tomatoes, bell peppers, garlic, leeks (didn’t have onions on hand), sour cream, corn tortillas

8:00 - Hibiki on the rocks (You guys from the last thread who suggested Japanese whisky were right. Good stuff)

9:45ish - 2 scoops Mag-10

2 Likes

Wednesday’s training:

A) Ab medley 100 reps total

B) Power clean 5,4,3,2,1,5

C) RDL 3x8-12

D) 1-arm Hammer Strength DY row 3x6-10

E) J-rope pulldown 2x10-15

2 Likes

This is by far my favorite of the Japanese whiskys. Hakushu is a somewhat-distant second.

1 Like

that’s hysterical

You know you can wax that stuff… or nair… or shave :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

1 Like

Just keep the nair north of the equator. So I’ve heard… I totally haven’t tried it for manscaping…

1 Like

have to be very mindful of the clock if treading south of the equator