Clemson vs. Florida State

anyone else watching this game? what a weekend

I graduated from FSU, and do to this sad fact, I hope Clemson kicks the shit out of them…

[quote]OneDay wrote:
I graduated from FSU, and do to this sad fact, I hope Clemson kicks the shit out of them…[/quote]

Yeah, I just spelled due wrong. I’m an idiot. Go CLEMSON…

I watched most of the game. FSU looks like they are going to have a repeat of last year.

OneDay, what’s wrong with graduating from FSU? I went to school there and am proud of the fact I graduated from there, regardless of how well the football team does.

That said, they did look awful in the 1st half. Second half was a lot better but the big deficit was too much. The offensive line struggled all game and really hurt the timing on passing and running plays. Weatherford looked good when he had time and Smith is going to be a stud.

Defense played real well when they finally got a chance to rest.

They won’t a national title but I think they can get to 8-9 wins if the O-line fixes its problems.

Turned out to be a really solid game. I wanted to turn it off after 1st half but nothing better to watch so I stuck with it, great effort by the FSU kids in the 2nd half, just ran out of gas in the end.

this place was an absolute shit show, and the game was sick to be at

I had it on and paid attention to most of it, good game!

FSU & Michigan are both OVERRATED and neither team should be in the top 25.

Michigan was obviously overrated last year, look at the beating they took in their bowl game, too bad the pollsters have a short memory becasue they picked up right where they left off.

As far as FSU, they have an average team. All of the talent goes to Florida now. FSU needs a mjor overhaul, starting with their coach as they’re not getting the top rated players that they used to.

[quote]Djwlfpack wrote: