Clear Cut Workout/Diet Info?

Hi everyone, just looking for some advice, comments on my workout/diet. I’ve been reading so much stuff over recent times my head is pretty much running in circles.

I’m 25, about 5Ft 11. I started training at the end of February weighing 224lbs (16stone) and am now currently 175lbs (12.5) Although the weight is varying slightly weekly depending on when I weigh myself.

My Daily diet consists of

07.30 - porridge with tspoon honey and a protein shake( Phd pharma whey)
09.30 - Apple
12.45 - bowl of soup (usually vegetable, lentil or a broth), handful of nuts and a turkey salad wrap with mustard.
15.30 - Apple and redbull (diet)
17.00 - WORKOUT
18.30 - Protein shake (finish workout)
19.15 - Usually fish with vegetables, or Scrambled egg with wholegrain toast, Lentil soup
21.30 - Protein shake

I’ll admit that i follow that pretty strictly throughout the week. On the weekends i’ll losen up and maybe have a pasta dish for lunch and a couple slices of pizza. Nothing crazy though!

I train 4-5 times a week usually working 2 muscle groups daily E.g Mon - Chest and Arms, Tue - Shoulders and Back, Wed - Legs and Abs, Thursday - All over workout.

Now my goals are to loose fat, gain lean muscle and definition ( pretty much like everyone!).
So far i think i’ve been going ok however any comments / advice would be great.

Many thanks for reading and your help!

And here is a newer pic of me.

You won’t be able to loss fat and gain lean muscle on that diet. Pick one and adjust your diet and training accordingly. That will help you not waste a ton of time reaching your goals faster. That’s one thing i wish i knew when i first started out. I would have cut out the better part of a whole year if i’d have known that you either have to choose fat loss or muscle gain. Cant have both unless you’re doing 2 a days and on a strict diet.

Try eating.

50g protein EVERY meal.

Aim for 3500 calories to start with. 4000 would be even better.