T Nation

Classic Bread and Butter?!

Hi guys!!!

Need your opinion on this cycle (classic bread and butter). I’ve never tried anything before, and found this cycle at another site.

I have a few questions about it…

1. has anybody tried this? and if so, any tips about the cycle…

2. can you split the cycle up in 2 parts? do 5 weeks, rest for like 8 weeks (2 weeks nolvadex after cycle), then do 5 weeks again (then 2 weeks nolvadex)…

3. is this cycle to “pro” for a first time user?

4. and in %, how sure is it that i will gett the side effects?? like baldness, bitch-tits, (even thou the use of anti-estrogenic)

5. something I should know about, that i missed? anything, just let me know…

Thanks for all the help!!!

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

[quote]aarian wrote:

1. something I should know about, that i missed? anything, just let me know…
    [/quote]

i can name a few things you missed/forgot to mention…age, stats, previous AAS experience (i’m guessing none), your goals…most importantly, you didn’t outline the proposed cycle or pct plans. no one here is a mind reader bro.

The only person who will be able to answer your post is a someone specializing in telepathy:)
Some of these posts crack me up. Doesn’t anyone proof read anymore?

MK

Too answettr you’re questin… no

Week Testosterone Deca-Durabolin Dianabol Nolvadex
1 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week 25-30 mg/day If needed : 20 mg/day
2 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week 25-30 mg/day If needed : 20 mg/day
3 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week 25-30 mg/day If needed : 20 mg/day
4 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week 25-30 mg/day If needed : 20 mg/day
5 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week 25-30 mg/day If needed : 20 mg/day
6 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week 25-30 mg/day If needed : 20 mg/day
7 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week If needed : 20 mg/day
8 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week If needed : 20 mg/day
9 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week If needed : 20 mg/day
10 500 mg/week 200-400 mg/week If needed : 20 mg/day
12 40 mg/day