Clarification

Real quick, is 1 cc of test a week considered to be a high or mid dose? Yes, I read “The Steroid Interviews” by Chris Street…but I’m still not sure on this subject. Prisoiner 22 I know you have some good thoughts on the subject. I’m not a pro bodybuilder or powerlifter…just a devoted weightlifter looking for some good knowledge.

Depends on the # of mg/ml (or cc). If it’s 250mg/ml, then that would be considered low. If it’s 500mg/ml, then that would be middle, and if it’s 1000mg/ml then you would just be shooting powder in your arse:} Hope this helps. Peace.

gear is not measured in cc’s it is measured in milligrams!

1cc in most cases is 100-250 mg of test.
There are some products that pack more than this per mg, but I havn’t used them

200 mg of test per week is little more than hormone replacement therapy. A normal male can produce 10-15 mg of test per day. Much of this test is kept inactive because of proteins in the blood which bind to the testosterone causing inactivation. Actually only 2% of testosterone produced is active outside the testes. The main proteins responsible for this binding are albumin and sex hormone binding globulin (SBHG).
So this means when using steroids for muscle enhancement you must use doses well above normal physiological levels to ensure that there is more unbound active test/ AAS available to bind to the Androgen Receptor.

Anyone notice how helpful and patient P22 has been lately?

yeah he must be getting laid a lot more often.

Maybe he’s gunning for the T-mag soldier of the week.
With that Ventro-gluteal site I think he’s got a good shot at it. It would be nice for a needle toting junky with test for blood to win for a change.