cigarettes&tobacco

Just wanted to see what everyones opinion on tobacco is. I smoke a cigarette once in a while. I get American Spirit tobacco and roll it up myself. I dont like the chemically saturated cigarettes the the big companies sell. Feel free to flame me for smoking once in a while i like hearing any input.

No, I’m not gonna go off on you how smoking is bad. I am 20 now and I used to smoke,quit back in march, and I smoked for 10 years. I can see your smoking as how I consider beer drinking, every once in a while is okay, but all of the time is stupid and detrimental. American Spirits are damn good though, no floor tobacco.

I know you’re probably going to get alot of ‘don’t smoke’ replies here, and I;m afraid this is one of them, but I’m a x-ray technologist by profession and so I have extensive knowledge of and first hand experience with what smoking does to health.

Let me first say right off that if you excercise regularily and eat right, the occasion cigarette is, in all liklihood, not going to kill you. And if you’re choosing a brand that is less heavy with toxins all, the better, but having said that let’s look at rhe facts.