I guess it works this way: once you register as a T-Man, a little text file named cookie is created on your own computer. If your browser is set to delete those cookies at the end of each session (when you disconnect from the Internet) that file will gone and your name won’t appear the next time you visit the Testosterone website.
The whole things has nothing to do with the success of your registration. Think of it as little add-on.
Please forgime my English