Chest Problem

Well im gona try to make this short ive been working out for a while on and on it was only untill last year that i started training seriously i have gone fron having 16 inch to 17 and a half inch arms my back has gotten alot better so has my delts and legs.

My problem is my chest its not the entire chest actully its only the “upper Inner” chest that has been severly underdevelopt comparing it to the rest ive gone from benching 200 x 5 to benching around 255 x 4 or 220 x 12 . My incline went from maybe 80s to 110s dbs.

What i havent done in alot of movment like for example incline is press the dumbells togheter , the same is with flies i just did them like arnold not all the way till they touched eachother im gona attach a pic of how it looks so you guys can see , Any one gone trough this problem or is it just genetics and i shoud continue upping the numbers on the presses and not worrie? or shoud i change around how i do the exercises like i said squeze on the top like i havent done ?

Stats :205 lbs
Arms 17 .5 inches
bodyfat unknown
legs:28 inches i think (72 cm)

I can put up more pics if you guys want . anyways

Edit: the reason i noticed this now is i shaved my chest for the first time lol i was a monky

What is the rep range for the 110 pound dumbbells?

How many sets?

How often do you train upper chest per month?

110s i can do 4-5 reps

I have trained the last 6 weeeks with a three way split hitting all muscle groups 2 x a week ive gotten alot stronger:

Day 1 chest/shoulder/triceps
Benchpress pyramide up to top set 6-8 reps (ie : 200 x 8 , 225 x 8 , 245 x 6.
Db inclines -;;- 8-10 reps (ie: 65s x 10 , 85 x 10 , 100 x 9
cable flies 3 x 8-12

: Shoulders
Military press ramp up to top set :6-8: 110 x 8 , 135 x 8 , 165 x 6.
Db shoulder 90 degree : ramp up top set = 65s x 8 -10
Leteral raises 3 x 8-12

Triceps : Rack lockouts or machine dips ramp up to a top set of 3 on rack and 8-12
dips

Day 2 Back/traps/biceps
BBrows/deadlift
Pulldowns