Charlie Mike - Veteran's Journey

Accountability. My word to focus on throughout this journey.

Stats -
Male
30 years old
5’11"
200 lb
BFS: 20% (was 18 on some, but I am going with the high number to push my motivation)

PRs -
Bench - 200 lb x 4 (215 lb x 1, but I prefer getting the reps apposed to just 1 time.)
Squat - 250 lb X 5 (I do not know my 1 rep max as I do not have enough weights at home to find out.)
Deadlift - 230 x 5 (250 x 1, but again, reference the above.)

Skill Level -
Workouts - Beginner: To elaborate further, I have been working out off and one for 12 years. Only in the past 24 months have I began to dial in a focus. And in those 24 months, the last 12 months have been me refining what I need to do. With the help of a few members on another post, I have really felt I have found my good spot in a routine.

Diet - Beginner: The past 12 months, I have been trying to make good choices, but I am nowhere near to where I want to be ergo 20% bf. With the help of a few members on another post I made, I believe I am starting to dial this in as well to where it needs to be.

Goals: At first, my goals were just to get back in shape from where I was when I was 20 years old (5’11" 185 lb and a cardio/push up/ situp master), but in the last few months I have begun to realize that I do not want to be like I was when 20 years old. I have come to realize that I would like to, for the first time in my life, see how strong/big I can get while also dropping to around 15% bf.