CelticDevil's CJC1295/GHRP6 Log

Ok guys,

After Dirty Gerdys great log, I decided I am gonna start one for myself.

I am running 100mcg CJC1295 + 300mcg GHRP6 in each shot, at 3 shots per day for a total of 300mcg cjc and 900mcg GHRP6 per day.

Ons shot in the morning, one in the afternoon at lunch and one at night before bed.

Currently I am 3 days in. I have 2 weeks worth so far but am planning to purchase more tomorrow from a cheaper source (and hopefully it wil be quality stuff).

Stats:
Weight: 98kg
bodyfat: ?? No idea, but reasonably low…8-10%.
Currently in week 5 of the stasis portion of test tapering so I am effectively off cycle.
I have NO experience with HGH and never found IGF-1 to help me at all.

I will post my experience regularly.

Thus far:

Nothing really of note.

The injections HURT!!! I must be particularly sensitive but Sub-Q injections of these peptides STING! Particularly the GHRP-6…stings like a motherfucker.

The cjc/CHRP6 shot in the morning sends me mildly hypo. I take it before I set off to work on the bus. I am usually quite tired on the journey in and when I stand up to get off the bus I am slightly weak and maybe a little shaky…lol!!

Its interesting. I have breakfast with carbs as soon as I get into the ofice but I am usually a slightly “foggy” for a couple hours in the morning from the shot.

The afternoon shots are no prob…apart from the pain…night time is same.

I get VERY hungry with the morning shot. THe hunger wth the afternoon and evening shots though is much more manageable and I can largely ignore it.

It’s day 3 and zero change in scale-weight. I do feel my muscles are fuller than before I began though and I think I look “different”.

I cant put my finger on what it is…perhaps it is that my muscles look slightly rounder and fuller…but I definitley do not have as much of a post cycle “crash” look as I usually expect
(although the taper helps avoid this also)