Carb Cycling for PLing/Ath

Some background info: I have been training seriously for 15 months and just recently I have realized that my diet really needs attention. Let me start off by saying that I am not a bodybuilder but a powerlifter, however i want to be athletic and in shape. I posted a diet help topic in the PL forum and didnt get a single reply lol.

So my goal is carb cycling its kind of a simplified version that I put together based on what i have read and im just looking for suggestions. I have been doing it since last tue and so far I have lost exactly 1lb. Im more concerned with mainting/possibly building muscle while loosing fat rather than loosing fat very quickly im willing to be paitent. Im not sure my bf% but im 6-1 221.8lbs my best bench is 300 and dl 405 sqaut form is still under construction but i would guess mid 300s to parallel. I can do about 15 chins wit bw. however i have a stomach i would like to loose. here is my sample plan.

Mon-5/3/1-boring but big sqaut or dead
breakfast 4-6 eggs maybe some center cur bacon and some oatmeal
Lunch 2 scoops whey protein in 1 cup of milk and ice and a piece of fruit
dinner- fish/chicken/red meat and a vegetable with rice or potatoes

tue-light cardio -walk/bike ride
breakfast 4-6 eggs or some lean meat with some greek yogurt
lunch-2 scoops whey protein fruit
dinner-lean meat and veggie
if hungry later another shake or maybe 2 glasses of milk

wed-5/3/1 bench or press
repeat of mon

thurdsay-heavy condtioning hill sprints, pushing my car, loaded carries
repeat of tue

friday-heavy conditioning hill sprints, pushing my car, loaded carries
followed by some bike riding/swimming when it gets warm
repeat of mon

Saturday-medium conditioning-jogging or sprinting
repear of mon

Sunday-no excercise
cheat day
i dont go to crazy but i go over my gfs house every sunday for dinner so i just eat whatever they cook which could be anything from fried chicken and mac and cheese to lasagna