Can't Stick with Diet, Need Help

Good day all

This is my first time I do topic so I hope it will help me and people , I have suffering from being in a dite that because my work routine always change from shift to another and I work around 10 hours a day I can’t reach the gym usually and that put me in a disappointing , so I quit from my dite and start just work out 3 day a week using powerlifting method
I want to get shredded I am 30%bf please help me guys I am always busy I haven’t time for preparing my food so you know that fast food always my solution please any help guys to stay confidence and feel better with a good dite to shreds my body

Thank you all & peace be upon you

1 Like

You either need to learn how to bulk prep your meals when you do have time or spend extra cash to buy quality “fast” meals.

I always find it amusing that when people have no time, they manage to make pizza their choice and not a grilled chicken salad…

2 Likes

There are plenty of template diets on here. Pick the one that suits you BEST, I.e that you can stick to 90% of the time. The good news is the fat will peel off with little effort to begin with given 30% BF is quite a high starting point.

2 Likes

Learn how to cook and make time to prep your meals. Neither are hard.

3 Likes

You work 10 hours a day. That gives you 14 hours to lift, Prep meals and sleep.

If you sleep for 8 hours thats 18 hours of your day gone but Good news is you have 6 left. You have plenty of time to prep meals and go to the gym.

As arnold schwarznegger once said “you can have results or excuses not both”

Also there is plenty of big, strong people on here who have shift work ,yet still make it to the gym such as @MarkKO. Cut the excuses and get to work. Goodluck.

3 Likes