Can You Gain Strength Without Mass on T?

Hi. I am totally new to this and was wondering if anyone could answer some questions I have about T. I participate in activities where I don’t think I would benefit from gaining more than about 2kg of muscle mass. I know this may sound like blasphemy to you giants but, I would like to keep my weight down and just recover faster and increase my work capacity. I have very high relative strength but after a hard training session I feel like I’ve been hit by a truck. This “hit by a truck” feeling has gotten more pronounced as I traverse my thirties. So:

Can one gain strength without mass on T via experimenting with when/how much I dose or will I have to change how I train to affect this?

Can dosage affect strength gains and recovery time but put less emphasis on mass gain?

If I am on T and trying to keep my weight down will my muscles consume my organs?

Thank you

I have no idea what you mean by your last question.

T however will def help your recovery and work capacity. T increases GH amplitude secretion, increases red blood count, hemoglobin and hematocrit which will give you better work rate. Helps with bone density. T opposes the catabolic hormone cortisol. Overall T is fucking amazing for athletes of all types.

Just eat at maintenance and you will not grow but will have the above benefits. I am sure I missed some other ones.

Thanks for the response! I guess a better way to word my last question is: If I am already lean and also cutting will my body allocate resources from my organs to my muscles and thus potentially damage my organs? That may well be impossible but just a hypothetical question. I am new to this so I am sure I have many misconceptions to set straight.
Also, if I am not trying to gain mass will I have to take as much as someone who’s trying to gain a lot or does more T simply equal more capacity for whatever athletic pursuit you want?