Can You Evaluate My Physique? What I Should Aim For?

Hello. I’m new here and I’m looking for help.
I’m bulking right now and I’m looking to cut. I’d like to know some advices and also what type of training you recommend so I can maintain the most of muscle while getting rid off the fat.
I’ve been lifting for about 4 years and I became more serious in the last two years. I’ve been way more slim than now too but I was too skinny. I could also post pictures of that stage if you want.
Currently my weight is 95 kilos or 210 pounds.
I’m between 5’11 and 6 foot (1.81 meters)
I train six days a week and I’ve been training legs 3 days a week in the last two months, upper body is just the regular back - biceps, chest - shoulders - triceps and so on.
I’ll highly appreciate the support and advices.
BTW I hope your able to see the images I uploaded.

I’d stop the bulk and cut calories. (no disrespect intended) You have very little muscle definition, no traps, no lat development, no delts, and aside from your legs, there is not any real evidence that you lift.

Do you deadlift, do pull-up or pull-downs? Overhead presses? Side and front raises for delts? Do you use barbells or dumbbells? How long do you rest between sets?

The more muscle you build, the more of a fat burning machine you will become. How’s your diet? Do you eat lots of clean protein?

1 Like

First of all thanks for your reply.
I don’t deadlift much anymore, I’m not strong enough to do many sets of pulls ups. I do overhead press, yes, I also do side and front raises but no matter what looks like I’m not able to make my shoulders grow and it’s also hard for me to put size on my arms. I use both barbells and dumbells.
Two months ago I started to have almost no rest in between sets, focusing in circuits to reach complete failure.
Most of the time I eat chicken, rice, pasta, eggs and corn.
Just like my training I started a new diet two months ago:
Here it is: