T Nation

Bulking to 200!

^^^A pic from about year ago^^^:-

I thought I would finally register and post.

I have been bulking big time for the last 3 months as I have been stuck in a plateau with my training and eating [not eating enough and training lazily TBH]

This is my diet and split.

06:30 - Wake, Black coffee.

7am - Cardio [on designated days]

08:00 - 110g oats, in 100ml skimmed milk,
10 egg whites + 2 Yolks nuked in microwave,
black coffee, 2 x scoops of whey in water.

10:00 - 250g Chicken, 100g rice + veg.

13:00 Shake:2 x scoops whey, Flax oil, 50g oats, banana.

15:30 250g Chicken, 100g rice, veg.

Shake

17:30 Weights workout.

18:30 - 1 x scoop whey

19:00 150g lean red meat + 50g chicken,
100g basmati rice,
veg.

21:00 3 x rice cakes with cottage cheese [each one weighs 80g], 50g oats.

22:00 40g protein blend shake.

MONDAY
Evening = Shoulders

TUESDAY
Evening = Back and Biceps

WEDNESDAY
Morning Cardio = 30mins @ 65% MHR.
Abs

THURSDAY
Evening = Chest + Triceps

FRIDAY
Evening = Legs + Calves

SATURDAY
Biceps + Triceps [or a body part that I feel needs to be hit twice a week]

SUNDAY
Abs

I am at 185lbs at the moment so alot more work and eating needs to be done!

Hopefully in another 3 months time I will be able to post some decent pics

Now

another

last one

Im in no position to say anything bad as I have only been working out for a few months, maybe twice a week. Only started getting serious a few days ago when I realised I got some ass to lose and some chicks to meet. lol. I would say your pic from a year ago is where I am now but my arms are a bit smaller. So where you are now is damn good in my opinion. You say this is from just 3 months?

Id like to know, coz I am aiming to bulk up and slim down by the end of 3 months. Just in time for college :slight_smile:
So 3 months?

I think the fact that you’ve posted your before and after pics, shows that you are fairly proud of your results, and that’s all that matters really.