Bulking Diet Plan Help?

Hi guys - I have just started my first real “bulk” this week after a cut of about 12 weeks, which brought me down to about 10-11% BF (just my estimate - I can see my 8-pack but there is still a tiny fat layer on top of my abs - i.e. I’m not quite “ripped” yet).

Anyway, since this is my first time bulking and since I dont want to gain a ton of weight/BF (it was really hard getting it down to about 10%ish…) I tried to set up a “clean bulking diet”. Please let me know what you think and whether I should make any changes given that my goal is maximum gains with minimum fat gain.

About me:
6 foot 2 tall
162 lbs
10-11% BF
endomorph (I believe - I’m not scrawny but I did not have an especially muscular physique before I started training either…)
Maintenance: 2600-2700cal/day (incl. burn from lifting/cardio sessions)
Heavy lifting days: 5
Cardio days: 20min. on each non-lifting day (about 300cal burn per session)

Diet:

7am - Breakfast

• 6 egg whites
  • a few strips of Turkey bacon (about 60cal worth)
  • 1 cup oatmeal
  • handful blueberries
  • 1 glass milk (8oz)
  • small protein shake (casein protein)
    Total: ~600cal

10am - Snack 1

• white chicken meat
  • small cup veggies
  • 1 medium sweet potato
    Total: ~ 280cal

12:30pm - Lunch

• white chicken meat
  • small cup veggies
  • large bowl of broccoli/cauliflower (~200cal worth)
  • 1 medium sweet potato
    Total: ~ 600cal

3:30pm - Snack 2

• white chicken meat
  • small cup veggies
  • 1 1/2 cups of brown rice
    Total: ~ 600cal

5:30pm - Pre-workout meal (heavy lifting 45-60min.)

• 1/2 cup of apple sauce
    Total: ~50cal

6pm-7pm - During-workout shake

• large casein protein shake
    Total: ~ 120cal

7pm - Post-workout meal

• 1 banana
    Total: ~ 200cal

7:30pm - Dinner

• white chicken meat
  • small cup veggies
  • medium bowl of broccoli/cauliflower (~100cal worth)
  • a few strips of Turkey bacon (about 60cal worth)
  • 4 egg whites
    Total: ~ 550cal