Bulking Diet for Ultra Fast Metabolism

First of all i would like to say hi im a new member :slight_smile:

Im 18 years old, around 159 lbs and im 5 10. My metabolism is ULTRA FAST and I’ve been trying really hard to have a good bulking diet.I’ve been lifting since I was a freshman in highschool but only recently have i made decent gains

Some of my big lifts are

205 bench
75 lb db press for 5x5 and 80lbs on the last set
315 max deadlift but im going for 405 by the end of the summer ( im repping with 270 for 5x5 and then hitting 315 AFTER that so i cant be too far from 405)
855 leg press for 20 reps

BUT, the major problem i have is im allergic to whey and basically anything dairy. And ya, found that out the hard way with one nice gulp of isopure. Before that I always thought it was a lactose thing but i stayed away from most dairy because it would make my throat itch. Isopure however, nearly killed me.

My normal diet looks something like this

Breakfast

5-6 eggs
1 bagel

Gym

Post workout
1 scoop ON egg protien

Lunch

Usually a foot long turkey sub or a sandwich with a HUGE amount of turkey

Snack
More turkey 4-5 thick slices (i love the stuff i eat about .5 to 1 lb a day just as a snack)
maybe some junk like these mini doughnuts

Dinner
2 chicken breasts
veggies

Snack
1 scoop ON egg protien

Late night snack
2 bagels and a fruit

What i would really like to know is what would be a good replacement for milk, I cant use any type of gainer powder and my weight has been stuck at 159 for a good 5 months. Im still making strength gains in some areas but i would like my upper body to improve.

Any tips on some good non dairy bulking foods would be appreciated,

Thanks

You’re not eating enough.
Go to the beginners section.

will do but i really dont know how much more i could eat

[quote]Gilynn wrote:
will do but i really dont know how much more i could eat[/quote]