T Nation

Bug: Killin It

This is mostly a place for me to be able to monitor my training as I'm not currently posting it up anywhere. If anyone comes to find it useful or interesting, wonderful!

I basically started training after I graduated high school in May 2007, and have gotten more and more into this ever since. Was in Japan for 5+ months during 2010 so I lost a lot of weight and am currently gaining back old strength and size (although I'm now right about where I was before I left). Currently gaining for hopefully a few more months before I diet off some of this flub.

Some recent big lifts I've hit:

315 x 3+1 incline barbell
135's x 6+1 incline DB's
315 x 10 barbell rows (just now getting back into these)
425 x 7 back squats
365 x 4 front squats
100's x 10 DB shoulder press
Nothing else people probably care about.

Currently training on a 4 day rotational split, and take off days as my schedule demands/how I feel. Pretty simple.
Chest/tris
Back/bis
Legs
Delts/arms

I'm a smidge above 6'0" (I tell girls I'm 6'1'" :wink: ), and currently weighing between 233-235 I believe, though my scale blows. I'm somewhere between 17-20% bodyfat I'm guessing. Goals are overall strength and size gain, with a particular focus on my arms (hence why they get hit twice in a cycle), and legs (which I absolutely murder).

Expect to see some big strength and size gains coming soon!

[photo]30146[/photo]

[photo]30147[/photo]

[photo]30148[/photo]

And for lolz, this was me about a month after starting college 3 years ago. I had already hit like 175lbs too! So big!

[photo]15937[/photo]

Hahaha ok, bed time. Legs tomorrow. Going for 455 squats. shiiiiit.

Leg workout was pretty sexy, though not as sexy as last week's. By the time I got to squats, there was some tightness in my right quad that made even 135 a bit uncomfortable to squat. And, had to use the shitty as cages bc the powerlifters were using the good ones. Gay. Still managed.

Standing calves
4 sets x 12

Seated calves