T Nation

Brute's Book

New Log.
RE-INTRO: My name is Brute. I'm an ER/ICU veterinary technician, dork, and generally good natured weirdo. I live in Denver, CO USA and am 29 years old. 5'8" plus a few centimeters right now wt's 170 plus or minus a few #'s.

Today
deads 300x4, 225x14,245x10,265x7
gm's 95x10 x 4 sets
ghetto ghr's and reverse hypers 8x2sets
abs
24 mins cardio

Here's links to my old logs:

http://tnation.T-Nation.com/free_online_forum/sports_body_women_training_performance_powerful/brutes_book?id=3553973&pageNo=45

http://tnation.T-Nation.com/free_online_forum/sports_body_women_training_performance_powerful/brutes_book_1

Fiiiiiirsssst!!! flex, roar

Edit: You forgot to add that you have a truly excellent lifting wardrobe, good taste in music, squat the world, deadlift the universe, and are generally an all-around badass.

Good lifting today. 24 minutes precisely? grin

I keep forgetting you're the same height I am.

goddamnit i should be deadlifting more.

Woot woot, 1st page anyways! Yep, still keeping track of you girl!

Your introduction really downplays your unique combination of strength and beauty. Otherwise, nice shiny new log you've got here! Kickass pulling, as always.

this place needs a Nigel pic to look more homey :wink:

Brutus!

sayin hi! excited for your new log---and yes, you's strong!

Wait! That's my nickname for her.

Yeah baby!! New log!

Here's to killing it, Brutiful! Happy lifting :slightly_smiling:

Where's the videos at?

WHOOO HOOOO!!!!!!! THANK YOU for all the great vibes!!!!:smiley:

I return them all in kind !!!!

overheads 115x15,125x10,130x8
fronties 135x14,x10,10
squats bar, 135, 185, 225, 255, 275, reached too deep and failed at 290-- called it a day
sprints with Nigel--6 sets of 45 secs on45 off--FANTASTIC way to tire him out in the blazing sun- new tool for training :slightly_smiling:

nothing to write home about today. greasing up the pan so to speak from an impromptu deload.