bringing up lagging bodyparts

Heys guys,
I normally just lurk on this topic and I am not considering doing a cycle anytime soon. I am still learning, but hope to try a cycle somtime in the next year. While working out today I was thinking about what my weaker bodyparts/exercises were and wondered if it made sense to use gear specifically to bring up weak points faster. My instincts tell me that it would be a waste to only focus on one or two specific bodyparts instead of taking full advantage of being on. Does anyone ever do a cycle specifically for this purpose? Could you just train everything else normally and up the volume to more than what you could handle naturally for specific bodyparts?

Glad 2 see u stopped lurking. BTW good question. Here’s my opinion. I think it’s a good idea to use a specialization program for say half a cycle 4-5 weeks for me. Then resume a more regular program. For example EDT for arms during the first 4 weeks of a d-bol/eq/sust cycle is nice.

I suggest using specific drugs during a cycle. By specific, I mean chemicals with no ester to allow for spot injections. For example, if you had lagging triceps, you can inject a steroid directly into that muscle.

Some drugs that do NOT have an ester include Test Suspension, Reforvit-B, Winstrol Depot, etc.

If you were to do a classic Test/Tren/Dbol cycle, you could use Suspension as your Test for your spot injections. Or, with the same cycle, use a regular Test (such as Sustanon or Enanthate) and use Reforvit-B (your Dbol) for your spot injections. I hope this helps. Good luck.

Yeah I’m glad you asked that I was wondering the same thing and planned on working my calves twice as hard as anything. I’ll tell you what I’ll do like wideguy and do EDT for arma and specialize/higher volume on my calves for my upcoming cycle and tell you what I think.