T Nation

Brew For The Novice

Yet another novice here seeking advice.I've been working out on a consistant basis for 10 years and I am 27 years of age.Based on my own research I'm guessing that my first cycle should be something like:

1c of decca and test cyp. every week for 8 weeks.

As for pct, I need some schooling on that before I get started.Did I get the dosage right or do I need to grovel my ass back to the drawing board? Any threads about pct you drop on me would be great.

Just want to get it right before I farm myself a nice looking set of tits or take an untimely dirt knap! Thanks in advance.

GET SWOLE,
biscuite

ok, lets get this straight for the final time. AAS are not measured by cc or ml, they are measured in milligrams. more precisely how many milligrams per milliliter.

your 1cc could be 10 milligrams or it could be 500mg. that is quite the difference.

1c of decca is a 200mg and the same goes for the test.

Any thoughts on the pct please?

I personally think you should up the dosage on both the test and the deca. What are your goals? Do you want to get insanly huge or do you want slow steady gains? Also I think you should run the test one week longer than the deca because of there half-lives (how long the working esters stay in your system).

You should really already know about pct before you ever thought about using AAS. But since you didn't worry about that detail untill now your pct should go like this:

wk 11: 100 mg clomid e/d
wk 12: 50 mg clomid e/d
wk 13: 50 mg clomid e/d

If you are going to keep the test and deca dosage the way you originally had planned it this should be sufficient. But if you decided to up the dosage you should plan on having some nolvadex on hand for the duration of the cycle.