Brand New Starting First Cycle Ever. Advice?

Hi guys,

I’m looking to try my first cycle ever. I’m 30 years old I’m about 5’10” and 190lbs. I’m not in the best shape but I do construction and I move furniture for a living so I’m bulky, I’ve just never been cut or as muscular as I want to be.

So I have a bottle of Tren E200 and a bottle of Test Blend 450. So I was thinking about running these together but I’ve read up quite a bit on Tren and I realize it’s not for beginners. So I’m thinking now about running a test only cycle.

Thing is, I don’t know what I am doing. What do I need for PCT? How much do I take and how often and when do I stop? And when I do stop am I gonna lose the muscle I’ve gained? Also, what are the side effects of this form of Test?

Come on man. You know your not ready.

My advice is to do a lot more research. 90% of your questions will be answered and you will better understand what your getting into.

Do you gym? I saw nothing about working out except moving furniture.

Anyways maybe someone will come along and put together a cycle for you here and set you up for failure but it won’t be me.

What’s your training routine? Diet? Macros? Current calories vs intended calories while on cycle? How long do you want to run said cycle? What’s the main goal, i.e. bulk, cut, or recomp? You need to have that stuff nailed down before you can go to the next step.

1 Like