Bodyweight Plateau - Need Help

So, I finally accepted to myself I’m on a fu*king plateau, and a BIG one. I’ve been weighting the same since 3-4 years back. I’m a competitive PL though, and my strength increase and increase throughout the months but regardless of that. I’m stuck on this same body weight since long (158-161 lbs)… no more, no less.

I’ve done everything, I can’t increase my caloric intake anymore. I’ve ate a tons of calories for extended periods of time, 3k, 3.5k, 4k, 4.5k and I even ate 5k for maybe 2 weeks… My weight and bf remains the same. Perhaps I get 1% up in bf. I’m currently 10% though. With time, I’ve done supersets, drop sets, tri-sets, giant sets, high reps, low reps and bla bla bla… I don’t know if I’m on my genetic potential limit, I don’t really know. But I just don’t grow anymore. I’ve done a tons of stuff in the gym.

I don’t know if I might “shock” my body with any other given method out there. I once talked to Greg Plitt (RIP) in an expo. He told me he once tried training every muscle group daily for a week, then he’ll take it easy for 2 weeks and repeat. He said that worked pretty well.

I don’t know what else to do, this is so f*cking frustrating.

If any of you wonder:
SQ – 405 lbs (below 90º)
BP – 285 lbs
DL – 540 lbs

Thanks!

If you are a competitive powerlifter, you could not dream a better situation than being able to get stronger with no weight gain.

I know. Thing is I want to get up a weight class… I need to pack between 12 and 20 lbs at most. And that ain’t happening. At least I think I’ve done everything. Any good advice will make wonders right now.

Please post your 5000 calorie menu with exact measurements. Then we can go from there. And if your foremost aim is to gain size, why not go on a training plan solely dedicated to gaining muscle and then go back to specializing in strength gains.