Bodypart split or routine

Happy holidays to all!!! I am curious to know what routine everyone is following and how you split up your bodyparts. Feel free to explain your rationale behind it too. I know how a lot of us train from reading other threads but I thought it would be cool to see it in one post. I am training Abs/Arms on saturday, Legs on sunday, Abs/Back on tuesday and Chest/Shoulders on wednesday. Going to stay in the 4-6 rep range for January-February. Cardio is on all 3 off days. This is the same routine I have been doing for the last 2 months however I was staying in the 10-12 rep range. Not looking for any particular info here, just curious. Peace.

The most common split I employ is a 4 day per week split:

Vertical Push/Pull, Rotational Abs

Squat Dominant Legs, Calves, Trunk Flexion

Horizontal Push/Pull, Lateral Trunk Flexion

Deadlift/Olympic Lifts, Lower Body Flexion

Jason’s split is the one I use and respect the most. There are advantages to mixing one’s split up, but that split dominates for me. From there, it’s a matter of arranging the days for whatever prioritization I’m looking for.

That is a very effective split…I think I am going to incorporate that into my program permanently…did u get that Ian King’s “Get Buffed?” arms? or you just stick with the indirect work?

Well, this split is based on some of Ian King’s ideas, but incorporates a lot of my own interests. I do include arm work on different phases. Usually, I’ll do bis with the vertical push/pull workout and triceps with the horizontal push/pull.

The biggest benefit I see to this split is that everything gets worked directly once a week and indirectly another one or two times a week.

Full body, 3 X week.

Split routines no longer make any sense to me. 14-15 sets a day, usually one set per exercise all HST style.

This was the way people trained before roids came up, and it’s still one of the most productive ways for a natural to train.

My own bodypart split: