Bodyfat won't go down!!!HELP!!!

I have been an avid lifter for 5 years. I am actually a fitness director and personal trainer. I am 24 years of age and always was able to decrease bodyfat with simply either cutting carbs and doing some light cardio and meltdown training. I have always taken Xenadrine or ripped fuel, or MD6 when dieting. Well I let myself go for several months and waist went from 32" to 36" bodyfat from 10% to 17%. I am the most out of shape in my life. I started training again 3 times a week with weights doing a meltdown training program. I also started doing light cardio 3-4 times a week. Hit some MD6 and d-bol (25mg daily) and T2. Still not a budge in the waist line. Ususally I average 1/2-1" off my waist each week while doing this form of training. My diet has been pretty on track. Lean meats, carbs around 160 a day. By the way I weigh 170 lbs. 5’8". And fat around 30 grams a day. Still not a budge in my waist line in two weeks. I am so pissed. I have access to test. enanthate, nolvadex, d-bol. What should I do I am desperate! I got my leanest in my life when I was on Xenadrine and nolvadex together. I got down around 8-9% bodyfat. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Oh and I have read alot of the articles in t-mag. That is why I am asking for help because I am not going anywhere. Thanks to all who respond.

Sounds like you focus a lot on drugs and supps, but little on diet. Do you keep a food log?

Agree with Paul. What’s your diet like? Also, perhaps you should consider doing something different than resorting to meltdown training and light cardio. How about 5x5 or Fat to Fire and instead of light cardio perform HIIT.

Thank god I don’t waste my money on a personal trainer… What do you normally do when a client has 17% bodyfat? You certainly can’t suggest the D-bol. I guess they’re F*cked.

You are a fitness director and personal trainer and you are asking this?