T Nation

Bodybuilding / Training

Only been training 2 weeks (ahem) but i must say its pretty damn enjoyable !

Especially going in and trying to get your weights higher than last time so you feel quite good when you beat it..... and as a beginner i hope to beat it for a LONG time :stuck_out_tongue:

Look forward to someday lifting what some people here lift, i got VERY lucky i think in that Modok and Cephalic took pity on me LOL and helped me out with a program and nutrition so i managed to dive straight off the deep end into a 6 day week program !

And i got the gain/lose weight debacle out of the way straight away ! I had a cascade of people tell me to just eat more so i followed that advise im up 2 lbs over 4 days from 187-189 Not something to write home about but it's a start :stuck_out_tongue:

Obviously i won't be posting here much as i have pretty much no knowledge other than what the above 2 kind guys tell me but this is just a thanks to those 2 guys and to T-Nation for this site ! Wish you all good training and more muscle :stuck_out_tongue:

Log is here:
http://tnation.tmuscle.com/free_online_forum/blog_sports_body_training_performance_bodybuilding_log/big_beyond_belief_program?id=3105383&pageNo=1

And by the way High Rep Deadlifts are THE hardest thing i have ever done excercise wise closely followed by high rep Squats !!!!

Stick to it. Consider yourself extremely lucky that you have knowledgeable guys guiding you right from the get-go. There's people here who have been training for years who don't look like they lift. I'll be following your log.

Ya i think i have said thanks in every single PM i have sent to Modok i'm trying to lay off annoying them as much as possible LOL just keeping it nice and simple !

If i was training for years without looking like it i doubt i'd have much motivation to continue!

But as im at the very start i have tonnes of motivation :stuck_out_tongue: