Body Fat Question, Time for HOT-ROX?

Hey guys just a quick body fat question. I have been dieting and doing cardio while lifting for the past two months ( Ive been lifting for about 2.5 yrs just got strict on the diet and cardio) I went from about 212 to now 185lbs (6’2). I just tested my body fat today and im at 11%. I think I need to be down around 7% to get the Lean look I want.

Should I try a fat burner like HOT-ROX now for the last 4% or am I still a little to early for that. I am also worried about losing too much muscle and looking more skinny than lean.

Also Im a beginner so Im not sure what BF range I should be in. Could you guys give some input as to how good/bad 11% is and if 7% is a good target.

Work out routine.
Heavy lifting 4 days a week
Cardio for 30-40-mins 3-4 days a week
Diet has been pretty strict for about 2 months.

I’ve been cutting and started taking HOT-ROX a little under a month ago. I just want the fat off of me as fast as possible, without any muscle or strength loss. I ordered some creatine the other day, and have been taking bcaas pre/post workout and added Surge recently.

I don’t see anything wrong with taking HOT-ROX for the last 4%. They’re expensive but I would say you’re lean enough to benefit from them. I don’t know how much they will effect the fat loss, but every little bit helps.

I’m probably a little over 15% now although I’m not sure, and if Tanita ever spits 12% at me I will be a happy man. I think its more of a preference and depends on your goals, bodybuilder vs strength athlete, but personally I would like to be able to maintain between 8-12% bf year round.

If you’re in it for aesthetics, 7% is probably a good goal to aim for, but I would use how you look in the mirror/pictures as your main feedback.

Whats your diet like by the way.

You dropped 27lbs in eight weeks?

HOT-ROX is useful at any point on a cut.