Bloodwork Timing Post-Cycle?

Hello all, I have a question about blood work timing.

Current stats:
Age - 34
Height - 5’5
Weight - 172lbs

Quick background:
I have been training for 10+ years and have competed in natural bodybuilding for the past 7. I earned my natural pro-card in 2019 and decided to cross over to the “dark side” and continue my competition career in the NPC. I discussed my plans with my Dr. before starting my first cycle, and we ran some pre-cycle blood work. The initial blood work showed a total testosterone level of 252ng/dl and a free testosterone level of 25.3 pg/ml (35.0-155.0pg/ml). So initial levels were a bit low for my age. We discussed the option of going on TRT, but at that time I wasn’t sure I was ready to make that jump. Fast-forward 12 weeks and I just finished my first cycle (final pin last Thursday); 12 weeks @ 400mg/week (200 2x/week) of Test E plus 0.25mg adex 2x/week (started in week 3 to combat bloating). Obviously the aesthetic and performance changes have been dramatic, however, what I was not prepared for was how much better I would feel overall. Sleep has been much improved, energy throughout the day is up, sexual health is better than ever, etc… It’s hard to fully explain, I just feel better. So I have decided to make the decision to start TRT. My wife and I have had the long conversation, she is on-board. We are done having children, so no concern there. The only issue, however, is in order for my insurance to cover the medication, I need to show a second low testosterone test.

My Question:
Now that I am off-cycle, about how long will I need to wait in order for my blood work to show low testosterone levels. I am a little worried about going through a hormonal roller coaster waiting to get my levels low enough, however, I think the end result is worth it.

Thank you.