Bloodwork Results

Hey guys I need help interpreting my blood work. Ive been running cycles regularly for 4 years. Never gotten my blood work done… I know I know, thats stupid but it is what it is. Anyways heres what I am currently on
250mg Test E per week
300mg Eq Per week
300mg Deca per week
.5mg Arimidex ED
1mg caber 2x per week

Ive been on this for 4 or 5 weeks. Before that I was running 250mg of Test per week for 12 weeks with arimidex.

The levels that Id like help understanding are
LH - <.2
FSH - <.2
AST - 46
ALT - 55
Test Serum - 1500
Estradiol - <5.0

Is my LH and FSH going to be that low no matter what because I’m substituting my natural production for a synthetic in which turn my body stops producing the LH and FSH? What about fertility? AST and ALT have are measures of the liver and kidneys I believe. How do I get them to go down? Been taking milk thistle. Also I was going to try .5mg Arimidex eod to raise my estrogen back into normal levels. Any help would be great! Thanks!

How often are you injecting and when was the blood test relative to your last injection?

Post ranges as well, many labs are different - I think.

Believe milk thistle is useless. I’ve read TUDCA and Liv52 are better. But, if you’re not taking an oral, your liver enzymes are most likely affected by working out - unless you drink heavily.

And, definitely cut the Adex down.

Finally, your T level is probably much higher than 1500 depending on last injection. Some tests do not test above 1500, so even if you’re at 3500, it’s going to come back at 1500.

I’m pretty ignorant, but I think these are pertinent pieces of information that the smarter guys will need/want.

I inject Monday and Thursdays. My bloodwork was done about 12 hours after my last injection. Thats good to know milk thistle is garbage lol. I forgot to mention I have been taking 50mg of proviron ED for the same length as all my other compounds but I am switching to 20mg of turinabol ED soon. Ranges are as follows