T Nation

Bloodwork Results, US Veteran Needs Help

First things first:

Thank you for reading this, and I apologize for any stupidity in the way I pose the coming question and also apologize for my overall lack of knowledge on this board.

Long story short, I am a US Army Veteran with Traumatic Brain Injury which I believe has somehow thrown off my pituitary gland, and my hormone levels have followed. I have been experiencing all the symptoms of what people would call Low T, namely I am constantly tired, depressed, have ED, lack of motivation, etc. I used to be doing three or four competitive athletic events a year, and now I can barely jog down the street without becoming completely exhausted. I got bloodwork done several times, and I am including the results for two of them including the doctors notes that they wrote to me.

I feel like I am being dicked around and I need to know if that is the case.

Please look at the results attached and let me know if things look right or if they do not look right. I keep asking to see an actual endocrinologist which they have been giving me a very hard time about because they say that my testosterone falls into the normal range, even though my free test is bottomed out and a few other things arent optimal.

I am getting the feeling that the normal range is for really weak people who dont do anything, and feel that maybe for most of my life while I was doing all of my athletics and during my time in the military, my testosterone was at a level that was normal for me, (but maybe substantially higher than some others) and then when I suffered my brain injury, it dropped my levels down to what is normal across the board?