Bloodwork: Low Test, Low Estrogen

Testosterone Total Serum- 293.7 ng/dL 249.0-836.0
Free Testosterone- 67.12 pg/mL 30.00-150.00
Estradiol,Serum- <5.00 pg/mL 7.02-49.06
Thyroid Stimulating Hormone (TSH) 1.070 Range- 0.178-4.530
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy, Serum 38.1 ng/dL 32.00-100.00
Albumin 5.1 g/dL 3.5-5.2
Sex Hormone Binding Globulin 20 nmol/L 10-57

I am 36 years old and I have been lifting since I was 15 years old. I have never done any type of anabolic compounds. I recently began having symptoms of depression and ED. I tried to ignore it as long as I could hoping whatever was causing the issue would resolve itself but the issues continued to progress. I asked my primary physician for blood work and he obliged. Upon receiving the results he immediately wanted to prescribe Test Cyp but I asked him to hold off until I could see the results myself. My total is certainly on the lower side of the spectrum by it seems my free test is holding steady in mid range. The worst result I saw was my estrogen levels which don’t seem to even register on the test. I think this is the source of most of my issues even though the doctor says that “men don’t need estrogen”. What a quack. Anyways, I wish they would have included LH and FSH but they didn’t. Any insight that can be given would be appreciated. I am currently wrapping up a 4 week cycle of DAA in the hopes it will bring my natural levels of test and estrogen back into acceptable range. I have another blood test scheduled 2 days from now to see if the DAA has done its job. Thank you in advance for your insight and expertise. Have a great day.

I lot of guys who have low-T also have got really low estradiol which contributes to the hell you feel, raising your T levels will raise your estradiol. The only concern is your low SHBG which will be driven even lower once you start TRT, diabetes can affect your SHBG. Injections no less than twice a week recommended for someone with low SHBG.