Blood Work Results/Told I'm 'Normal'

To begin with, I’m a veteran and get free medical care through the VA so I’m kind of at their mercy. I can however “push the issue” if I need to get a referral or I can get a 2nd opinion from a civilian doctor and go from there. My VA doctor is a woman. I thought I was low Test from talking to a few people and looking at the symptoms but apparently I’m not. The VA mailed me a copy of my results (they don’t check for “everything” so again, I know not everything is here). Do you guys agree with her diagnosis or should I get a 2nd opinion? She said and I quote, “you’re within normal testosterone range and cholesterol is right at the cut off. Switch to a low cholesterol diet and try to lose a little bit of weight.” Forgot to add that I’m 35.

I’ve added the VA’s ranges that are printed on my lab work for reference

Albumin: 4.6 g/dL Range 3.5-5.2
Testosterone Total: 4.7 ng/ml Range 2.8-8.0
Sex Hormone Binding Globulin: 48 nmol/L Range 10-80
Testosterone, Free (calc) 74 pg/L Range 34-194
Test.WK 186 ng/dL Range 84-402
SGOT Serum 20 U/L
SGPT 26 U/L
TSH 2.03 uIU/mL Range 0.27-4.20
Glucose 126 H mg/dL
Urea Nitrogen 14 mg/dL
Sodium 136 mEq/L
Potassium 4.1
Chloride 103 mEq/L
Creatinine 1.10 mg/dL
Creatinine EGFR 76
Cholesterol 216 H mg/dL
Triglycerides 120 mg/dL
HDL Cholesterol 32 L mg/dL
LDL 160 H mg/dl

Blood
WBC 4.9
RBC 4.70
HGB 14.5
HCT 41.8
MCV 89.0
MCH 30.9
MCHC 34.7
RDW 12.9
PLT 193
MPV 9.0

I’m sure I added way more than was needed but I’d rather put too much than not enough for you guys. Sorry, I’m sure I didn’t get work done for stuff that was needed but again, this is the VA. I can’t bitch too badly for free medical when there’s guys/gals coming from from Iraq or Afghanistan in way worse shape than me. Thanks gain for any help you can give me.

Do you have ranges to go with those numbers? Those tend to be helpful.

VT: I added the VA’s Ranges for the lab work according to the lab printout I was given.