T Nation

Blood Results at 19 Years Old. Serious Advice Needed

Hey homies,
I’m a 19 year old, Division 1 Track and Field athlete. I’ve been lifting for four years on and off, but over the last half-year, I’ve been lifting consistently 6 days/week. I got my blood tested for testosterone before I started lifting seriously ~ 1/2 year ago, I noticed my total testosterone was very low for a 19 year old (312ng/dl). Anyways, I started lifting and taking Creatine and got my blood checked again this past week.
Here are the results:
Cholesterol Total: 228mg/dL (Normal <170 mg/dL)
HDL Cholesterol: 49 mg/dL (Normal >45 mg/dL)
LDL Cholesterol: 160 mg/dL (Normal <110 mg/dL)
Glucose: 109 mg/DL (Normal - 65 to 99 mg/DL)
Red Blood Cell: 4.62 million/uL (Normal - 4.2 to 5.8 million/uL)
White Blood Cell: 4.8 thousand/uL (Normal - 3.8 to 10.8 thousand)
Ferritin: 55 ng/mL (Low<11, High>172 ng/mL)
FSH: 4.3 mIU/mL (Low<1.6, High>8 mIU/mL)
LH: 5.0 mIU/mL (Low<1.5, High>9.3 mIU/mL)
T3 total: 103 ng/dL (Low<86, High>192 ng/dL)
T4 free: 1.2 ng/dL (Low<.8, High>1.4 ng/dL)
T4 (thyroxine) total: 6.7 mcg/dL (Low<4.5, High>12 mcg/dL)
TSH: 1.96 mIU/L (Low<.5, High>4.3 mIU/L)
Estradiol: 30 pg/mL (High>39 pg/mL)
T3 free: 3.8 pg/mL (Low<3, High>4.7 pg/mL)
Vitamin D: 41 ng/mL (Low<30, High>100 ng/mL)
Testosterone Free: 89.8 pg/mL (Low<46, High>224 pg/mL)
Sex hormone binding globulin: 26 nmol/L (Low<10, High>50 nmol/L)
Testosterone Total: 533 ng/dL (Low<250, High>1100 ng/dL)
Testosterone Bioavailable: 176.9 ng/dL (Low<110, High>575 ng/dL)
Albumin: 4.3 g/dL (Low<3.6, High>5.1 g/dL)

Based on what I’ve been reading, even 533 ng/dL is quite low for a 19 year old in their prime. I’ve been having other symptoms related to Low T as well (less horny, harder to get erection, etc.). The doctor said I was fine and did not recommend me to a endocrinologist. I’m wondering what I could do to boost my testosterone.