Blasting on TRT

So I know there have been many threads on this before, but I was just curious.

A bit of history first: I’m on TRT (HCG monotherapy) but I prefer T injections because I feel better, so although I’m “supposed” to be on HCG, I’m usually just on 100mg per week split into 2 doses.

I haven’t ran a cycle in nearly 2 years, and now that I’m getting back into bodybuilding, and I’m shutdown anyways, I figured it was time for a cycle.

I was thinking of keeping my T injections at 100mg, and adding in EQ for 15 weeks at 400mg. I’ve never used EQ before, and I don’t care to run any more than 500mg of gear total per week.

My question is, let’s say I was asked to do bloodwork while on this cycle. How would it affect the bloodwork? The panel I usually get done is:

-Total Testosterone
-Free Testosterone
-Bioavailable Testosterone
-Estradiol
-SHBG
-LH and FSH

Obviously LH and FSH will be undetectable (as they are on HCG anyways), but how would the 400mg of EQ affect my T levels? I guess E2 levels could be elevated, and maybe low SHBG? I shouldn’t need to do any bloodwork during the timeframe, but just wondering if I could get caught getting bloodwork done while on the EQ.

eq will aromatize but not as much as testosterone. So your estro could be elevated. Eq will raise your RBC but it looks like your doctor isn’t even doing a CBC panel on you? that’s weird.

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
eq will aromatize but not as much as testosterone. So your estro could be elevated. Eq will raise your RBC but it looks like your doctor isn’t even doing a CBC panel on you? that’s weird. [/quote]

Ok I thought so. Might be good to run an AI?

Yes, he is a Urologist, and literally just checks for the main T panel with E2 and SHBG. LH/FSH is kinda pointless for him to check, but adds it in anyways.

[quote]kris90 wrote: