Blasting and Cruising for 19 Year Old

Hey everyone im 19 years old and considering blasting and cruising due to having bottom range testosterone levels for my age at around 385 total, low LH all that jazz, I have a history of heavy recreational drug use which went on for about two years straight which i think is the culprit. From age 15-17
(opioids do heavily suppress testosterone)
I have a lot of low T symptoms such as:
Decreased motivation.
VERY low energy
Decreased muscle gain.
Low libido (I do not have much of an interest in pursuing women which sucks).
I very rarely have morning wood were talking once every month or less…
Shitty erections about 3 quarters of the time.
Gyno
Low red blood cell count
Mood swings
etc etc etc etc
No doctors will help at all… I’ve been to around 4-5 doctors now.

I have almost 3 years experience in the gym now and have a very good physique despite all this.

5’8 165lbs 10-12% bf… solid 1rms for my size and all that good stuff.

SO if i was to jump on what would be the best option?
Blasting and cruising with hcg and AI’s or just long cycles and mild breaks PCT/Bridges in between

Any inputs on this would be great thanks.
JB

how often do you drink/use recreational drugs now?

Do you have any history of depression?

My opinion is that you’re being utterly rash and stupid. I will not advise further.

Hey flip I probably only drink once every one or two months and haven’t touched a drug ever since… naa I’ve never had any real history of depression.
My levels are pretty terrible for someone my age man
I tried test boosters and all that to no avail, eating clean etc
I used to want to cycle just for the sake of getting a libido

Any suggestions on where to go with this as I’m not really sure on what to do

how many blood tests have you gotten? And what time of day?