Biotest vs Drug Testing

Are there any issues with the drug testing in the various powerlifting federations with any of these?:

Alpha Male
Spike
Beta-7
Power Drive

Thanks for any info or experience

I would say with almost absolute certainty no:
Beta-7
Powerdrive
Unknown:
Spike
Alpha Male

Personally, I am curious if Alpha Male would cause anything unusual or positives on an Olympic Certified UA…

I have been competing in usapl for the last three years and have take Spike at their meets and have been drug tested and have passed everytime.

whats Spike do?

[quote]bignate wrote:
whats Spike do?[/quote]

Makes you crazy!

Well, sort of. It’s like an energy drink on steroids. Super focused. Very alert.

When I take it, it’s like I have tunnel vision: super focused on whatever I’m doing. But it does not make you jittery or give you shakes or anything like that.

Spike’s like a super energy drink.
average energy drinks=200mg caffeine
Spike=450?or so mg.

boyscout=the mod from bb.com?

hmmmm recomended for a 17 yr old going on 3 yrs lifting?

[quote]bignate wrote:
hmmmm recomended for a 17 yr old going on 3 yrs lifting?[/quote]

think the can says not recommended for persons under 18. not sure though havent really read a can.

the stuff is crazy though picture about 3-4 red bulls in one little can. dosent make me jittery like other energy drinks.

basicly its a pre work out stimulant drink.
yup heres the warning on the can.