Big Swelling After Recent Injection

So i have been doing trt for a couple of months and so far i had some minor pip and no swelling. The oil i used was thin and easy to inject…

Now i was using some thicker oil and 24 hours after injection i was getting this really large swelling on my butt. Its large as a sausage and i mean a big sausage… Its basically going from one side of my ham, over the injection site and all the way to my tailbone… Its basically going the same way as my musche fibres…

Its not soft and mushy, not red and not warm, its not really hard either, it kinda feel like my muscle is swollen, and when i squeeze my glute the swelling also swell up, so much that i can see the entire thing like if someone put a damn banana under my skin…

It feels like ordinary pip, i can basically sit on it without twisting in pain, i do have a minor fewer and feel abit saggy…

I wouldnt be worried if it wasnt so big as it is, im thinking it cant be an infection since it got big so fast, the pain was greater in the beginning and now 3 days later the pain is really low but the swelling is the same maby a little bit larger but not to an extent.

Should i just take some anti inflammatory meds and wait a bit, or is it like a really bad reaction to the oil that can get worse?

/peace

How much are you injecting (volume)?

1ml with 320mg test.

I inject using 29 gauge 1/2" insulin syringes in the shoulders and quads, I’m using cypionate/cottonseed 20mg every 2 days as well. I’m also over 30% BF.

Never had any problems.

May do better with that large of a dose to split it up into 2 injections a week instead of one large injection.

Its really not that much with 1ml? and the thinner oil was fine, im thinking that the ticker oil is different and maby i just had a reaction?

Basically trying to find ppl with similar experience… I read abit about abcess, and this is not like what i read. Still abcess surely can manifest in different ways…