T Nation

BIG Cycle - Crazy? You Be the Judge

Soooo I am toying with finally trying something big. The most I have ever ran was 750mg/week of sust with 350mg/week of winstrol. My last several cycles have consisted of 500mg/week of sust with 50mg/day adrol. Also I am on HRT at 30yrs old. My levels were in the shitter at 20yrs old before I ever touched anything (yes I had blood work). First cycle at 23 years old, have been on the hrt for 4 years, basically 200mg of test E every 10 days.

Really looking for size this time around. I have been hovering around 250-260lb at 15% bf for several years now (I’m 6"3). I am still in a recovery/rehab mode with a lower back injury but this is a good time to focus on some bodybuilding stuff and try to get bigger. I am at just under 250 right now and would like to get to 275. Here is what I was thinking;

16 week cycle
1200/mg week sust (3 shots/week)
600mg week EQ or Deca (have never used either compound so I’m on the fence here, leaning towards deca. Also 3 shots/week)
dbol at 50-100mgs/day for last 8 weeks
IGF lr3 at 50mcg day for first 8 weeks
test taper starting at 600mgs week down back down to 200mgs week over an 6 week period

I really want to finally try GH but honestly I cannot afford to run 10iu’s a day for more than 2 months and I know it’s going to take longer than that to get the effect I am after. Have never ran the IGF either so I’m hopeful that I’ll get a good result from this. Basically I am open to crazy ideas and amounts. I do want to keep the test high and honestly I would go higher if other people have tried it and liked it. Really some of these ideas came from Swiper over at rx muscle and some other boards (dude cruise’s at 1000mgs of test and runs at 2-3 grams per week) Very rarely do you get people that are that open and honest.