BETA-7, Carbolin 19, and BCAA's?

I was just about to put an order in, and i was wondering if anyone ever stacked Carbolin 19, BETA-7, and the BCAAs?? I will also be taking a Multi, Fish Oil, ZMA, and Protein! Any input would be great, thanks alot

This may help also, forgot some important info!!

I am looking to gain strength and lose some body fat…Im 5’7, 180-183lbs, 8% i wont loose much more BF, but im just not looking to BULK up…I will be following Chad Waterbury’s, Waterbury Method or TBT…I am still debating which one to start up, so input in that would be great too.

I am taking next week off, so i have time to decide what exactly im doing yet, i have been lifting for 7 years now so i am experienced…Any input would be great, thanks guys

[quote]IronWarrior34 wrote:
I was just about to put an order in, and i was wondering if anyone ever stacked Carbolin 19, Beta 7, and the BCAAs?? I will also be taking a Multi, Fish Oil, ZMA, and Protein! Any input would be great, thanks alot [/quote]

Well, I’ve had what seems like a leaning-out and more hardness since I’ve incorporated both BCAAS and Carbolin 19 (by way of HOT-ROX and Alpha Cycles). I just ran out of Beta-7, but plan on just using BCAAS in its stead from now on, due to the cost.

I was just about to put an order in, and i was wondering if anyone ever stacked Carbolin 19, Beta 7, and the BCAAs?? I will also be taking a Multi, Fish Oil, ZMA, and Protein! Any input would be great, thanks alot [/quote]

Iron, I have been taking BCAA’s and BETA-7 consistently since their release sometime last summer. I have been using Carbolin 19 in HOT-ROX first and now with Alpha Male for a few months. I also take Flameout and REZ-V consistently. This is in addition to eating plenty of lean protein and vegetables and fruits and getting in required protein shakes.