Best Way to Use REZ-V

I read the article on the site. I am vaguely familiar with the science/philosophy behind these type of products.

Just curious…

How does one implement this? Cycle it like one might with creatine?

In conjunction with Tribulus?

Any personal testimony’s?

No need to cycle. REZ-V is similar to Flameout in that it’s a good health supp you can and should use indefinitely. It helps to keep Testosterone from converting to estrogen with other strong anti-aging and health benefits according to strong research. There is no need to cycle off. It will only enhance a natural test booster like Alpha Male or TRIBEX by again, helping to keep any elevated Testosterone from being converted to estrodial.

D

Would you be able to hook me up with said research?

Thanks D.

I have been using REZ-V for about 6 months now. I am a believer in the product.
However, I just noticed at the T-Nation Store that the new bottle of REZ-V has fewer tablets yet it is the same price.

What’s Up With That ? ? ?

60 tablets now rather than 72 in the bottle I have here in front of me from last months order.

It’s getting harder and harder to afford all these “High Quality” supps.

TKC

[quote]tkclary wrote:
I have been using REZ-V for about 6 months now. I am a believer in the product.
However, I just noticed at the T-Nation Store that the new bottle of REZ-V has fewer tablets yet it is the same price.

What’s Up With That ? ? ?

60 tablets now rather than 72 in the bottle I have here in front of me from last months order.

It’s getting harder and harder to afford all these “High Quality” supps.

TKC[/quote]

Yeah, I noticed it’s a 60 count bottle now, too. But, I think it’s twice as concentrated, though. If you check out the label, three tablets now yields 600mg, instead of 300mg.

It is indeed more potent. Which kicks ass…but…

…why no announcement about this?