Best Way to Keep Gains?

Hi, i’m new to the world of steroids, but have done a bit of research into it.
Basically I know the basic steroids, and what they offer. (test e for first cycle and all that) My problem is that I don’t want to take steroids for a long time, as I don’t want to cause any long term damage. So i’d like to know what would be the best plan for me? As I’ve heard that gains from test although quick, are quite hard to keep. Also should I do my cycles as soon as I can after the last one (whilst following the time of =time on plus pct rule)
I’m 23 just under 200 lbs at 6’2 and have been training for 3 years, the callipers say im 11.3% bodyfat.

[quote]pickthat1out wrote:
Hi, i’m new to the world of steroids, but have done a bit of research into it.
Basically I know the basic steroids, and what they offer. (test e for first cycle and all that) My problem is that I don’t want to take steroids for a long time, as I don’t want to cause any long term damage. So i’d like to know what would be the best plan for me? As I’ve heard that gains from test although quick, are quite hard to keep. Also should I do my cycles as soon as I can after the last one (whilst following the time of =time on plus pct rule)
I’m 23 just under 200 lbs at 6’2 and have been training for 3 years, the callipers say im 11.3% bodyfat.[/quote]

If you gain muscle beyond your genetic potential, you will eventually lose it. Diet and exercise will determine how quickly it happens though.

so what is your main goal in doing steroids? if you just want to look good on the beach you don’t necessarily need steroids.

Basically I want to get to my natural potential and then just maintain naturally, obviously I’ll probably have to go over my natural potential, then when I lose the muscle from cessation of steroid use hope to be at my natural potential.