Best Training and Diet for Natural?

Hi all. Just want to say hello to Christian Thibaudeau. Excuse my very bad English. Sorry, I’ll be happy with any opinion from anyone and Christian. I am interested in his opinion. I started practicing at home 2 years ago. I trained with a dumbbell arm. Eventually I began to read books at home and started practicing squats, Benchpress, dead strokes with jednoruÄ?kami.Nakonec despite the crisis that has met me and I lost my career and money, I began to strengthen in the gym.

I have read in Czech, and sometimes foreign forums, sites, theories, advice, opinions on muscle hypertrophy. I have read parts of books such as: Strengthening the AZ Encyclopedia of reinforcement from Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mike Mitznera techniques and Dorian Yates as HIT and Heavy Duty. I have read a GVT training, Bear, KORT, HIT, etc. 5 years ago I had about 75 kg weight and had a skinny body, I had no arms, no back to the V, I had both hands spaghetti. Even though I did not, I can not move. I tried to perfect odcviÄ?it Korte, GVT 10x10 and 10x6, Bear me now waiting for another new practice.

Although I have 90 kg, but a lot of fat and want to increase my arm, got back into shape in power, not the chest, and slowly it also wants to move too. I studied theory: a partial repetition negatativní stage movements, sparring and helping a lot of things was tried. Arm I tried to practice from the beginning rather slower pace up 2-3 Secunda Secunda and 3-4 down, now I work out most dynamic 1-2 Secunda Secunda up and 2 down. I exercise on an inclined bench, sitting, standing with a big stick.